LOBBY

The lobby is the beating heart of Riders Hotel both day and night: you can start off the day with a good coffee or tea while browsing through a book, enjoy the acoustic sounds of live bands over a cool beer, indulge in fresh snacks and refreshing chats with people from all over the world or ring in the night with a cocktail. The lobby is a meeting point not just for hotel guests but also for sportspeople and sport lovers, musicians and music lovers, and artists and art lovers. It is a true meeting place – for everyone!

The lobby is open all week from 7 a.m. to 2 a.m. There is a live concert in the lobby every Friday. The concert begins at 10 p.m. and admission is free.

FOOD & DRINKS

We have carefully selected our range of drinks: great coffee, aromatic teas, refreshing soft drinks, smooth and bitter beers, good wine and cocktails that not only look appetising but will excite the taste buds. We also offer fresh, healthy snacks for when hunger strikes. From soup and sandwiches to sweet treats, everything is prepared directly in the Riders Hotel kitchen using only the freshest ingredients.

CONCERTS

What would a holiday be without good music? Hard to imagine, right? This is why we have a band on Friday evenings to set the mood with their music: acoustic sounds to help you bring your day to a relaxing close, rock music to let your hair down to, pop songs to sing along to or electronic sounds to dance the night away to. You will not only meet new people in the lobby but also enjoy new and surprising music from a wide range of genres.

LOBBY

Die Lobby ist sowohl tagsüber als auch abends das pulsierende Herz des Riders Hotel. Bei guten Kaffee- und Tee–Variationen den Tag beginnen lassen und in Büchern stöbern, bei einem kühlen Bier den akustischen Klängen von Live-Bands lauschen, frische Snacks zu erfrischenden Gesprächen mit Menschen aus aller Welt geniessen oder mit Cocktails die Nacht einläuten. Die Lobby ist nicht nur für Hotelgäste Treffpunkt, sondern für Sportler und sportliche, Musiker und Musikinteressierte, Kunstschaffende und Kunstliebhaber – ein Ort der Begegnungen. Für alle!

Die Lobby ist die ganze Woche von 7 bis 2 Uhr geöffnet. Jeden Freitag findet in der Lobby ein Live-Konzert statt. Beginn 22 Uhr, Eintritt frei.

FOOD & DRINKS

Das Getränke-Angebot ist liebevoll ausgewählt: Guter Kaffee, aromatische Tees, erfrischende Softgetränke, milde und herbe Biere, feiner Wein und Cocktails, die nicht nur optisch überzeugen, sondern auch den Gaumen. Für den Hunger zwischendurch bieten wir frische und gesunde Snacks an. Von Suppen über Sandwiches bis hin zu den süssen Leckereien, alles kommt direkt aus der Riders Hotel Küche und wird mit marktfrischen Produkten zubereitet.

KONZERTE

Was wären Ferien ohne gute Musik? Nur halb so schön! Und deshalb stimmt jeden Freitagabend eine Band ihre Lieder ein; Akustische Klänge, zu denen man den Tag gemütlich ausklingen lassen kann, rockige Beats zum Mitwippen, poppige Hymnen zum Mitsingen oder elektronische Klänge zum Tanzen – in der Lobby trifft man nicht nur neue Menschen, sondern auch neue und überraschende Musik aus den unterschiedlichsten Genres.